Flying Dogs Canada

Name: Avena
Sex: Female (Spayed)
Age: 2 Years Old
Energy: High
Size: 13kgs

Cats: Not Tested
Kids: Older Kids are OK
Temperament: Loving, Docile
Medical: Healthy

Vices: None 

  Hi, I’m Avena and I’m about 2 years old. The world is a scary place to me so I’m looking for someone who is patient, who will teach me confidence, and not pressure me into doing dog things until I’m ready. I love getting pets and giving kisses. I will bark at things I’m not sure if and kiss the things I am. I take a little while to warm up to people and other dogs but here at my Auntie M’s I have quite a few dog friends! I walk with my foster mom but I am really not sure sometimes how safe it is so I freeze. I have medium energy and I love to chew my toys  I absolutely love food and treats…I mean who doesn’t?! 
I am also crate trained and I go there if I’m scared. When I first got to my foster mom’s I stayed in there for a couple of days because I didn’t know she was so amazing. My foster mom showed me her cat and I didn’t really care-a friend is a friend to me!  I am not 100% sure of all kids because sometimes they don’t give me my space but I think older kids would be amazing!
Please apply  if you think you might be my forever home. My foster mom promised the next home I go to I will stay forever since it’s hard on me to get comfortable somewhere and then have to leave. So only serious applicants need apply. 
Interested in adopting or fostering me? Click to apply!

Sponsor me? $25/month

I need 2 sponsors to cover my monthly expenses.

Sponsor #1: Your Name Here!

Sponsor #2: Your Name Here!

Monthly sponsors will be acknowledged here. Please indicate in notes at checkout if you want name/city, initials/city, or anonymous.